I feel self-conscious about giving oral sex. advice for me that might help me to enjoy it more?

This is a topic that many of my followers have asked and I am here to help you. Oral sex or fellatio is nothing to feel embarrassed about. Believe it or not fellatio as I like to call it allows you to express yourself in a completely different way. If you are the one performing it think of yourself as an artist and his/her vagina or penis as a blank piece of paper. Your tongue is the paint brush. Use your tongue to draw the perfect picture of happiness that you see in your mind. The more details you envision in your picture the more intense your act becomes. Embrace it, get creative with it. Practice your art on a piece of fruit either an orange for female or a banana for males. It may take some time to get used to but you are the artist. The art of fellatio is what you make of it. If you need more advice please feel free to leave a comment below.

Practice makes perfect!

Practice makes perfect!

Leave a comment