Finger fucker

20130929-155128.jpg

I am the Sexpert Guru and I received this cry for help from this young lady.

I am a woman that cannot keep my hands from inside my panties. Every chance I get I find myself playing with my pussy. I’m asking the world am I the only one who has this problem? Ever since I was a pre-teenager I found it very arousing rubbing on my clitoris. Sometimes I do it in public is this a sickness? I’m asking all of the six birds around the world please help me.

Leave a Reply

