Hey sisters don’t be hating on a brother

Its not funny but I believe that Im going to marry a white woman when Im really to really settle down again. All I have to say is white girls have more fun and they aim to please in every way. Ive been with many different nationalities and white women have shown me that they will go above and beyond the call of duty to make their men/man happy. So as my note to all those fine ass sisters that I may see within my travels when you see me with a bunny clinging to my arm don’t say shit and please keep your dirty looks to yourselves cause this white woman has the tools to keep me happy and thats all that matters to me!

20130909-143034.jpg

Leave a Reply

