Why are we so turned on when we see a woman without panties on in public

What would you do if you noticed that a woman wasn’t wearing panties in public? How would you react to catching an eye full of pubic hair or smoothly shaven vagina? as a man I know I would go absolutely nuts if this were to happen to me. But honestly I can’t explain why. I’ve seen thousands of vagina’s over my lifetime but catching a glimpse of a perfect strangers vagina would be exhilarating. Am I a pervert? The answer is no! Do I like surprises? I’d have to say yes to that question, especially sexy ones. How would you react in this situation? The sexpert guru wants to know.

Posted by the Sexpert Guru of love

Leave a Reply

