Chronicles of a Sexpert

As a blogger I have developed a sincere audience that actually read my material. As a sexpert I have learned to up the ante to be able to connect with my clients on an individual basis because each client is different. Please be mindful that the information I share is true. My clients are real. This is an experiment that I am conducting to learn how to better my personable skills and aquire any woman that my heart desires. Through trial and error I will perfect my techniques with aspirations of being able to teach these techniques to any and all who are willing to learn from a self proclaimed Sexpert.

My name is Patrick Pj Vick and I am your Sexpert Guru

Posted by the Sexpert Guru of love

Leave a Reply

