Journey to planet Uranus, have you ever had your salad tossed?

A woman wearing a strap-on dildo about to enga...

A woman wearing a strap-on dildo about to engage in anal sex with a man. Português: Mulher vestindo consolo prestes a realizar sexo anal com homem. Deutsch: Eine Frau trägt einen Umschnalldildo, um mit einem Mann Analverkehr zu haben. עברית: אשה לובשת סטרפ-און דילדו ועומדת לקיים סקס אנאלי עם גבר (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: A woman performing anilingus with ano...

English: A woman performing anilingus with another woman. Deutsch: Eine Frau leckt den Anus einer anderen Frau. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ok first of all I ain’t talking about no dag gone vegetables so get that out of your mind. I’m talking about having your ass hole cleaned out. Vacuumed sucked dry by some body with the softest set of lips and the hottest, nastiest tongue that you’ve ever felt in your life? I know that I’m nasty but hey if I didn’t talk about it than somebody else damn sure would. Are you shaking your head at the computer screen right now? I figured you were and I’m fine with that. This question is directed to both my male and female readers. If you were lucky enough to have had your salad tossed would you admit how good it felt? What would you compare the feeling to?

Girl on guy salad tossing

Girl on guy salad tossing

No before any of you answer this I just want you to know I don’t care about your sexuality. If you are a gay man responding to having your salad tossed I’m cool with that. I just ask for you to not be as graphic with your details please. If you are a heterosexual male that had his salad tossed by a freaky ass woman like myself, we’ll try to use a little discretion please. I never know who’s going to read my blog.

Guy on girl tossing of the salad. Notice how her pooper hole is opening slightly from the sensation she's experiencing. The rectum has thousands of nerve endings that are extremely sensitive.

Guy on girl tossing of the salad. Notice how her pooper hole is opening slightly from the sensation she’s experiencing. The rectum has thousands of nerve endings that are extremely sensitive.

Speaking about tossing some salad has me hungry as a son of a gun. Here’s a poll I found about women and the rectal cavity, the do’s and don’ts of booty pleasuring. I found a survey online asking Do women like taking it in the booty? Here’s some of the real responses that I found.

AvatarI’ve never done it, but am not opposed to it. My husband has literally no interest in doing it though– I’ve offered. So I guess it is off the table for me, not that I know whether or not I am missing anything. I had a friend in college who was a real prude about everything except “da butt.” She said it was better if she took a muscle relaxer first, and then it was the best sex of her life.

Also if you are interested in a wonderfully amusing booty-sex-gone-wrong story, check outTuckerMax.com (I know, I know, he’s deplorable) and read “Tucker tries butt sex, hilarity does not ensue.”

 

julie • My first time was soo nice, i didn’t expect but my teacher (real teacher) forced it saying i should learn how to have pleasure in many ways. I was curious and did let him do it with me. I’ve tried after with others but the guys are not experienced with anal sex AND they dont know the woman’s body, causing pain.
I only have pleasure when i use desensitizing balms/lubes at the hurting entrance.

But even using tips and ways to try a clean anal sex, or use lubes with flavours, don’t eat too much or heavy food in the day i decide to do it ..anyways….. i hate so much the poop smell , its really disgusting , as Carolyn posted before.

Or i can eat flowers or just drink water since 3 days before the act…. (¬.¬)

 

Leah • I think the more interesting part of this is how passionately people feel about this. It’s like Indian food, you love it or hate it. I don’t pretend to know why people do what they do, but I imagine this agression is because girls who don’t do it think that everyone else thinks they’re prudes, and girls who do it are admitting to a taboo and have to defend themselves. I thinks we should all just do what we’re comfortable with.

That being said, I hate it. It really hurts, and I don’t like the idea of someone wanting to do something to me that hurts me so they can get off. And, you know, the poop factor.

Leave a Reply

