Lets talk about sex

Let's talk about sex!

Let’s talk about sex!

Let’s talk about sex! No seriously we’re going to discuss all those little issues that you might have thought about but didn’t have the time to really expound upon like the issue with cutting your pubic hairs. Now I know some of you dudes are walking around right now bald as an eagles head, lmfao! But who gives a damn right. As long as you’re cool with it that’s all that matters right? Or how about the two articles that I recently posted in regards to the girl that fell in love with the other girl but feels like she’s been sh!!t3d on? Yeah, That’s what we do here. I want to freely discuss sexual matters and have you respond if you’d like. Some of these issues are of up most importance and some of them are casual postings. For all those that follow this blog I’d like to say thank you. I am working along side one of the hardest working unrecognized bloggers on the internet today. He’d rather keep his name as a silent partner.

Helping any way that I can, SEXPERTGURU

Helping any way that I can, SEXPERTGURU

Thank you all and do me a favor drop by my silent partners facebook page to show him some much appreciated love http://facebook.com/whosgotdirt

Leave a Reply

