A pictures worth a thousand words, true or false?

True or False the face value of a picture is $1,000. Is there truth behind this ancient wise tale? Some have been quoted saying some pictures are priceless. If you had to put a price on this photograph how much would you say this pictures worth?

Todays words of inspiration come from the infamous author Linnard V.

“I fall in love at least twice a day. The first time I fall in love is when I wake up and see your beautiful face in the morning. The second time is right before I close my eyes before I go to sleep and the last person I see before I drift off into a deep sleep is you.”

Posted by the Sexpert Guru of love

Leave a Reply

